Upcoming Events

7 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Tulsa Metro Sound events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Feb 28 20196:30pmTMS REHEARSAL
Thu, Mar 14 20197:00pmTMS FRIENDS AND FAMILY NIGHT
Sat, Mar 16 201910:00amTMS COACHING WITH DONNA SMITH
Thu, Mar 21 20196:30pmTMS REHEARSAL
Thu, Mar 28 2019
to Sun, Mar 31 2019
 Regional Competition
Fri, Jun 21 2019
to Sat, Jun 22 2019
 Summer Music Camp
Tue, Sep 17 2019
to Sat, Sep 21 2019
 SAI Competition