Upcoming Events

23 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Tulsa Metro Sound events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Oct 24 20196:30pmTMS Rehearsal
Sat, Oct 26 20197:00pmFall Show (Daytime Divas, Tulsa Metro Sound)
Thu, Nov 7 20196:30pmTMS Rehearsal
Thu, Nov 14 20196:30pmTMS Rehearsal
Thu, Nov 21 20196:30pmTMS Rehearsal
Thu, Dec 5 20196:30pmTMS Rehearsal
Thu, Dec 12 20196:30pmTMS Rehearsal
Thu, Jan 2 20206:30pmTMS Rehearsal
Wed, Jan 8 2020
to Thu, Jan 9 2020
8:00amEducation Steering Committee Meeting
Thu, Jan 9 20206:30pmTMS Rehearsal
Thu, Jan 16 20206:30pmTMS Rehearsal
Thu, Jan 23 20206:30pmTMS Rehearsal
Fri, Jan 24 2020
to Sat, Jan 25 2020
8:00amQuartet Retreat
Thu, Jan 30 20206:30pmTMS Rehearsal
Thu, Feb 6 20206:30pmTMS Rehearsal
Thu, Feb 13 20206:30pmTMS Rehearsal
Thu, Feb 20 20206:30pmTMS Rehearsal
Thu, Feb 27 20206:30pmTMS Rehearsal
Thu, Mar 5 20206:30pmTMS Rehearsal
Thu, Mar 12 20206:30pmTMS Rehearsal
Thu, Mar 19 20206:30pmTMS Rehearsal
Thu, Mar 26 2020
to Sun, Mar 29 2020
 Region 25 Spring Competition
Fri, Jun 19 2020
to Sat, Jun 20 2020
8:00amSummer Music Camp