Upcoming Events

37 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Tulsa Metro Sound events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Apr 19 20186:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Apr 26 20186:30pmRehearsal
Sun, May 13 2018 MOTHER'S DAY
Sat, May 19 20187:00pmFOUNDERS CHORUS/FEDS SHOW
Mon, May 28 2018 MEMORIAL DAY
Thu, May 31 2018 SCHOOL'S OUT
Thu, Jun 14 20186:30pmSUMMER OPEN HOUSE
Thu, Jun 21 20186:30pmREHEARSAL
Thu, Jun 28 20186:30pmREHEARSAL
Sun, Jul 1 2018
to Sat, Jul 7 2018
 BHS INTERNATIONAL ORLANDO
Wed, Jul 4 20185:00pmFREEDOMFEST
Thu, Jul 5 20186:30pmREHEARSAL
Thu, Jul 12 20186:30pmREHEARSAL
Thu, Jul 19 20186:30pmREHEARSAL
Thu, Jul 26 20186:30pmREHEARSAL
Thu, Aug 2 20186:30pmREHEARSAL
Sat, Aug 4 20189:00amREHEARSAL
Thu, Aug 9 20186:30pmREHEARSAL
Fri, Aug 10 20188:30amSAI SHINING STAR
Fri, Aug 10 20184:00pmSAI RISING STAR
Sat, Aug 11 20187:00pmTHE SHOW OF CHAMPIONS
Thu, Aug 16 2018 NO REHEARSAL
Thu, Aug 23 20186:30pmREHEARSAL
Thu, Aug 30 20186:30pmREHEARSAL
Mon, Sep 3 2018 LABOR DAY
Sat, Sep 15 2018 TULSA AREA YOUTHFEST
Tue, Oct 16 2018
to Sat, Oct 20 2018
 SAI Competition
Wed, Oct 17 2018
to Sun, Oct 21 2018
 OKTOBERFEST
Thu, Oct 18 2018
to Mon, Oct 22 2018
 FALL BREAK
Sat, Oct 27 2018 JESSICA CROWL WEDDING
Thu, Nov 1 2018 NO REHEARSAL
Fri, Nov 2 2018
to Sat, Nov 3 2018
6:00pmTMS FALL RETREAT w/ JOE CONNELLY
Thu, Nov 22 2018 THANKSGIVING
Sat, Dec 1 2018 CHRISTMAS SHOW
Tue, Dec 25 2018 CHRISTMAS
Thu, Mar 28 2019 Regional Competition
Tue, Sep 17 2019
to Sat, Sep 21 2019
 SAI Competition