Upcoming Events

15 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Tulsa Metro Sound events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Jun 27 2019 TMS Rehearsal
Thu, Jul 4 2019 TMS Rehearsal
Thu, Jul 11 2019 TMS Rehearsal
Thu, Jul 18 2019 TMS Rehearsal
Thu, Jul 25 2019 TMS Rehearsal
Thu, Aug 1 2019 TMS Rehearsal
Thu, Aug 8 2019 TMS Rehearsal
Thu, Aug 15 2019 TMS Rehearsal
Thu, Aug 22 2019 TMS Rehearsal
Thu, Aug 29 2019 TMS Rehearsal
Thu, Sep 5 2019 TMS Rehearsal
Thu, Sep 12 2019 TMS Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 17 2019
to Sat, Sep 21 2019
 SAI Competition
Thu, Sep 19 2019 TMS Rehearsal
Thu, Sep 26 2019 TMS Rehearsal